Free shipping on all orders
Yes. Kefir is gluten-free. Even though the starter culture is called kefir grain, it doesn’t derive from grain, and the gluten content is zero.
Like our probiotics, our emails are clean and good for you. Spam Free. Unsubscribe anytime.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Leave a Reply